Reflection

Since time has decided to be on my side for once, I have time to think.

In less than three months, I’ll be the big 3-0.

Scary.

I’m having a rough time with it. I always thought I’d be in a much better place in life by now. I swear… NONE of the goals I set for myself at 18 have been accomplished.

Sigh.

So what’s a girl to do? Cry? Get more depressed than I already stay?

On to Plan B:  make a new set of goals with my 40th birthday as the deadline.

What are my goals, you ask?

Well, I’ll tell you…

Later…

Leave a Reply

