Frustration

I’m just…blah.

I’m feeling frustrated as of late. I have all these plans, all these ideas, all these things I wanna get done or accomplish…

…and no motivation or “get up and go” whatsoever.

How the Hell am I supposed to get anything accomplished if this keeps happening?

I can’t understand it. I can’t shake it, no matter how much I want to. It sucks, to be honest with you. I just want to get things done. I can’t figure out how to make this go away so I can let the ambitious part of me take over.

I have a list of things I need to get done: start an exercise routine, fix my daily diet (not the lose weight kind of diet, but the overall way I eat…my lifestyle, basically), gut out a room of the house to redesign it, do spring cleaning…

Any suggestions to get rid of this “pfft” feeling I’ve been having?

Leave a Reply

